As I am new in Steemit family 👨‍👨‍👧‍👦 & switched from FB so why don’t everyone greet me?

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi this is IMTIAJ and it’s me and I am a new member of Steemit family.
Obviously don’t doubt becoz it’s real me, a deep Facebook lover I mean I was.

E099410E-A2EF-4EDA-9714-1F87842BDB76.jpeg

Actually I didn’t even know about Steemit but somewhere I have seen a video about Steemit.
Since then I am in, I am engaged with this family.

Why don’t you welcome me? Why don’t you greet me?

And as a new member, If you give some inspiration, instructions, information & follow me & let me follow you & upvote your post,
Then I must owe you.
And I must say that I am proud of being a part of this family.
Thanks all of you from @imtiaj07

Sort:  

Well content. Keep writing new Article.

Congratulations @imtiaj07! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14