Important!!! Steemit trending tags with maximum revenue

in #steemit6 years ago

From my previous post as I announced that I am in continuous research to share my knowledge to all you. My basic purpose is as you know to make Steemit plateform for the longer term and I hope this will really work for all of us and also for new coming steemians. As I am following some of the pioneers since their joining that what type of strategy they actually used, and from that I learning a lot of things, and sharing with you guys.

Steemit.png

This time as you all know that our posts revenue mostly depends on the tags which we all use in our posts, so from their I prepared some of most trending tags to use to gain maximum revenue. For this I have also calculated revenue per post generated by some specific tags. You may confirm this from https://steemit.com/tags but than you have to calculate it further to analyze it.
![]

I hope you will find this post helpful, if so than please give it a thumb up in order to motivate me, so that I may share further research work with you guys.

Cheers!!!!

@imsteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47