Sort:  

Did you dowload it directly from the link in steemit? If not kindly do that, but if so, maybe you should try downloading it from Google playstore.

Please reply me if you are still having issues after doing the above!

fellow me @bestsmiles

signature_1.gif
We have new and old steemians grow and make money!
Follow me @bestsmiles

you can support me by sending me steem or steem dollars. Thanks!

@bestsmiles, Thank you. I downloaded via play store. But unfortunately it does not work

Ok, create a new post on steemit and as them to help share their app to you (I don't use the app).
Or search in Google to download the app from other site other than steenit and Google playstore.

Please reply my if you need more assistance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62596.54
ETH 2433.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65