Steem Price Going Down or Up?

in #steemit7 years ago

I checked the Steemit's internal market and I was shocked to see the price go down to just Sixty cents. 

I am yet to understand how all these price changes occur, from what I know is that the price changes when the price of Bitcoin go up. But this doesn't seem to be the case. 

I had a few SBD which I had set up for selling in the Steemit's internal market and the traded occurred.

If you are holding some SBD then this is the right time to buy some Steem. I hope that the prices will go up soon and you can sell that and make some profit from it 


 

Sort:  

Just a pump and dump. I believe STEEM prices will fall back to 80 cents..

Maybe, I was hoping it will go up and reach the Dollar mark.

It has reached that target 5-6 time in the last 2-3 days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79