You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does anyone here have a clue how TO PAY TAXES FROM EARNINGS on STEEMIT?

in #steemit6 years ago

No problem. I honestly enjoyed your post. Because it is an important topic.

I think paying taxes is a must if you want easy life, without tax officers suddenly tearing your life apart.

I think that many State officials would like to think they can tear your life apart. I only encourage you to remember that your flesh and the derivatives of your life (property) are ultimately yours. Nobody should have the authority to tear your life apart, specially not States.

Sort:  

hi @impatientoptim

thank you for your kind words. I also believe that for many people out here this is an important topic.

Nobody should have the authority to tear your life apart, specially not States.

I wish it would work that way.

ps.
you're very responsive which is absolutely great and steemit community surely will benefit by having you here.

if you would ever like to keep in touch and support each other closer, then drop me a message [email protected]. This will allow us to communicate easier.

No pressure of course,

Yours
Piotr

Thanks for opening the communication. I have noted down your contact (you can edit out if you'd like). I will reach out to you later.

Have a great week, my new Steemit friend.

I love to see how responsive you are @impatientoptim

big thx! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62