You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Insight into My Voting Priorities and Habits on Steemit (Curation, Auto Voting, Vote Selling & More)

in #steemit6 years ago

I like the spirit of openness in this post... I didn't even know one could micro-manage their auto-voting to such extents... Seems like a nightmare to program so I'll be looking forward to your post about how you actually achieved this mathematical precision! Cool thing that you're always able to vote in a way aligns you with your vision for Steem! Big up to your good ethics and proudly sharing them with the platform. Makes sense to me to take responsibility and be up-front with everyone! Certainly a good example for others to follow.

Steem on x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81