You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'll Vote you with STEEMIT

in #steemit7 years ago

Hahaha, little cutie! Nice to have you on Steemit!
I'll follow your blog for some fun Korean adventures!
I'm based in Beijing this year!
If you ever come to visit, let me know, I'll show you around! 😊
My mandarin is good now 😋

Go download Discord (an app for your computer and phone) and add me! @imp.unity#3467

There's some groups I can add you with lots of Steemians and you can make some friends who are also on Steemit, share your posts, read other cool people's posts, and talk about life!

Since there is no messaging on Steemit, it's much easier to make friends, find cool people to follow and get new followers if you have this app!

Peace and love
Happy New Year 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44