You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celebrating 8 Months and 4,000 Followers!! Let's Check out My Biggest Supporters 😁🙌🏆

in #steemit6 years ago

Its been a wonderful Journey, I started watching you on youtube regarding steemit & learn a lot about steemit I even didn't know about steemit but your video help me alot. Now You have completed 8 months on steemit & have 4000 followers I am so glad to see your success here. May you have more success. #CongratsForCompletionOf8Months :)

Sort:  

Thanks @imowaisab, I'm glad my videos have been helpful. I have plenty of more videos to come soon. I appreciate you being part of this journey with me!

THANK YOU Too @brandonfrye Sir, Just Need You Appreciation :) !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47