Steemit's internal market...from SBD to Steem.

in #steemit7 years ago

To buy Steem, i went to the market directly with my SBD with this one.

When the cat is away, the mouse will play!

Now, I have been getting these ERRORS lately, that i hope it's not a normal occurence. With the HF, there are things I've heard that can't be accessed yesterday.


This was to convert Steem from my wallet itself.

Can somebody guide or direct me please as I have got no clue how to go from here. Cheers!


Sort:  

The hardfork is the main reason for this. Not all witness nodes that support the steemit blockchain has stablised using the new code. There is danger that some blocks may be orphaned and transactions rejected. It is best to sit out the transfer for a few days. Things will be back to normal soon. No need to take additional risks now. Hope that helps.

Very much! yes i probably do that.

Thanks for the very important information this article

thank you...have you tried it?

Not really but yesterday a friend suggested that I prove it, but now I better hope that everything will take its course again

wait till it's settled. if you post, go for 100% power up.

thank you very much

If SBD cost higher than steem...use 50/50. ok.

Hope they fix it asap, Thanks for the info :) Upvoted!

No idea ... I just went to blocktrade 😩😂

I was told to sit it out till the witnesses nodes get accustomed to these HF changes :)
do we need an account with blocktrades?

It's in the wallet area and I did a transfer sbd to steem power tho 😬

I see..no i want steem :)

I've not had any trouble buying steem with steem dollars, since the hard fork.

Straight in steemit's market? that's strange.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74