Sky is the limit with Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Disclaimer: a screenshot of @ats-david's post

Well, what can i say. Impressed with the way steemit is going, it's time for another meme.

Eversince I sign-up last year, i have a vision. To be empowered one day, to be able to do anything I want without the encumbrance of having a "job". To work till I reach old age is not something I envisioned I want to do.

Life i thought is more than this! But obviously, it is next to impossible to achieve that by just becoming a member and earn a few dollars right here and there. One need a lot of SP, a lot of investment of Steem or SBD to even achieve a bit of that. But what if a single person with a massive followers gets into Steemit with an unlimited posts per day? 

Or perhaps it is even possible to achieve this outside Steemit. There are a lot of investors here so yes it is possible. But this involves a lot of CASH. But what if you don't have much of that? But instead you have a talent in BLOGGING? Nowadays, an image of a yummy food earns, or somebody jumping from God knows where also earns? Or anything under the sun! 

Why not post that in Steemit and earn?

Yes, there is such a platform! Not knowing how it works nor how it generates payouts is not so important right now. You can always learn as you go along. I am a nurse, not a blogger and I learnt the hard way. I have had moments when I want to pull my hair out. Members who have helped me in those times were just awesome in their willingness to help. So get in the rocket! Why don't you?

There is a future in Steemit

I believe that it can empower anyone if we just persevere. Having any other means is fine too but having it on its' own? Great possibilities are there, we only have to act on it and believe in the vision.

Just with my 2 cents. Flyin' high!

Sort:  

This is a great post by you my friend.

You speak truth here most of us relate to.

Most of us are not bloggers like you said about yourself, rather people who blog like I have said many times about myself and there is a big difference.

If I could UV this post twice, I would do it.

Have a great day!

Thanks Barry...see, I was listening to what you said "get in the rocket"! hope you were not screaming at me ;)

thumbs up big!! great post

Thanks Shavon :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78