You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Spoke With A Potential Steem Investor Here In Dubai And He Offered To Extend My Air Ticket, For Further Steem Talks!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Love her killer heels!!
You have had a better day with the platform. My 3 bestest almost made me shoot myself in the head for calling steemit a ponzi schehe!!
I'll be interested with your research about one coin Terry, 2 friends have spoken to me about it and one is heavily invested on it. Am not convinced with it.

Sort:  

Don't be convinced. Mayb i will do a post about my research but there is nothing there really. its coin isn't listed as an altcoin on coinmarketcap either. i think that is a good place to start. Moreoever all the resources i have read, don't say good things about one coin.

Am very concerned as i've said, this friend have invested a lot in it. I haven't seen any good write-ups about it. For the same reason that, if i want to buy some, I will go thru him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54