Sort:  

Thanks glad you liked it @immarojas and no problem I took a quick look and was enjoying some of the details of the project I will look further into it when I get time, hope to see you again.

Well..if u have time to have a holiday in the Philippines and pitch in Steemit?
Any suggestion on what merchandise to promote the platform? Something useful and cheap😁

Funny you mention that @immarojas I love the Philippines and already said if I ever make enough off Steemit I would go there and try attend a Steemit meeting, but heck when you go back let me know and pack me away in that tiny bag of yours and take me with you lol. I actually like wrist bands and those open signs that teamKorea gave away at steemfest if I think of anything else I will let you know.

The target population are the unpriviledged...we will give away seeds ..but dunno what else that will be useful that we can afford. This tour will be a year or longer so i will be helping with fundraising☺
If you fancy backpacking and steemit, the Philippines is the place to do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67975.29
ETH 3240.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66