Sort:  

You are most welcome! I always try to make things easier. Most of my friends prefer the analogy method. I prefer it too. Makes it simpler. Thank you!

The thing is...you need to understand it fully to be able to do that :)

I did quite a bit of research in order to make sure I got my facts straight. I always hope it is, but surely someone might come along and correct me if I am wrong.

Even if we stupidly do our research and not understand it..it will still be difficult, sad to say.

Yes I agree, takes me a long time to grasp some of the concepts on here. Slowly but surely I am getting the hang of it =)

No matter how one pulls her hair, some things are quite difficult in here lolsss
Good on you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51