Sort:  

Aww thank you :-)

I actually sell quite a few of my photos on that same shop aswell. Only sold one bag once before on Redbubble though.

This is the homepage to the shop, it shows pictures for prints and art designs for products like phone cases and such :-)

i remember you saying that before yes ;0)

Yes, I have done a bit of self-promotion in a few posts in the past :D

Any luck these days? Some of our artists are also doing it. as i was saying, you guys must do a collection like a museum or something.

No, I think in my entire life, I've sold 4 things. There's too much (great) competition to really sell much.
That is a fun idea though, doing a collection Artists of Steemit, or Steemy artists :D

Yeah..that'll be cool! Steemy artists i like that @reddust @jangalangdesigns
i think am gonna start a Steemy Nurses page too lolssss

Yes... I agree with you :)

cheers mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66494.63
ETH 3508.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66