STEEMIT :MORE THAN JUST MONETARY VALUE

in #steemit7 years ago

Steemit at first of its introduction seems untruth and impossible for me to believe. I could nearly receive the true of what steemits is and what it offers. This was as a result of not havong other social media engaged in what the goodness that steemit brings. I could hardly beieve and lay hold to the good news about steemit. Thank God i dont turn down the advice and listen to the dictate of mymind then. Though,steemit at first mean nothing and look impossible to me. At last,I made a breakthrough by putting in a try and register for steemit. Though,I wasn't that convince at that time about steemit.Through a step of faith since December,I've been on steemit and never regret of been a beneficiary.
Steemit since then has added and clear out my misconception about it. With steemit a lot has been added to me. These include the following:
1.Communication skill and intelent development.
2.Socialization and meeting and making of new friends.
3.Dedication.
4.Smatness and lot more.

IMPACT OF STEEMIT ON MY COMMUNICATION SKILL
Steemit is the very first ever social network that has upgrade and improve my intellectual capacity. With steemit engagement,I've been able to know that it is not enough to post, but it is enough to post what is initiative and meaningful. Steemit has helped in emploring me to reason very fast and combine my thought or point of view for others people viewing.

IMPACT OF STEEMIT IN MY COMMUNICATION SKILL
Steemit since my first day has connected me with unknown people which we are now friends. The advent of steemit has helped me in meeting with new people,knowing them,interacting with them and relating with them.

DEDICATION
Steemits has taught me that one has to be dedicated in whatever you get involved in in life. That is,one has to be faithful and do what is expected at the right time.Stermits to me has be blissful in letting me know that laziness did not pay and generate no reward. Steemit through all it processes before one earn has taught me that ,there are some thing's that someone has to work out by one's self in other to be rewareded or get rewarded.

SMARTNESS
Steemit has impacted in me the ability to be smart and be wise has snake. Steemits has made me learn by my mistakes which cannot repeat itself in subsequent time. Steemit has shed more light to my understanding that there's no Master of all. Have got to know that there is a place to ask for direction from those that know more than me or those that are ahead of me.
Steemits has contributed emensly to my life and Steemitbig.pngit has added and make me to unlearning in other to learn. Apart from the monetary value and the benefits that it preaches and brings,steemit is more than other social network because it offers,brings and give what other social network cannot.
CELEBRATING STEEMITS!!!!!
LONG LIFE TO STEEMITS!!!!!!!Steemitbig.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @immanuelgwu123! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Dedication and commitment is the key. Keep up the good work

In an attempt to get a result and better answer in life,commitment and dedication is key and decisive. Not only on steemit is it applicable but also in our day to day lifestyle. Thanks bro.

Keep steeming bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54