Steem entrepreneurship photo picture art food and co.

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Hello, Bonjour

ImLegendary, i was always looking to a subject to share with people in order to meet people or just to see what will happened.

I'm not an expert of something so i will try to share with you my deep toughts maybe this will pleasure you as am i.

I'm also french native so please tell me in comments if i do mistakes i will edit my article as soon as i can.

Here my second pictures for you :

aliona-gumeniuk-1437901-unsplash.jpg

Here i think is my favorite bakery "l'éclair au chocolat" this little thing is omg so delicious, yeah i love it but i'm not so greedy haha maybe yes...

I will add in every post a picture of something i like yep Steemit you are now my diary haha.

Have a nice day, thanks for your reading

Ps: Today was a very sad day for me Notre Dame de Paris as been in fire and it was really hurtful to see it. Hope she will be recovered.

ImLegendary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63042.32
ETH 2458.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65