You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem and Steemit in the Real World: Steem Park

in #steemit4 years ago

I joined Steemit in 2017 and it has been a long time since I stopped positioning at Steemit and now I will be active like before. and I know them all even though not all of them have ever communicated with them but some of them I have communicated with them and I admit they are great people I have ever known in the steemit world and there are a lot of projects they have developed and in the end they are successful with passion and hard work of all work. nice to meet you too @shortsegments

#twopercent
#indonesia

Sort:  

Thank you. It would be interesting to see what they have been up to now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45