Life as an entrepreneur!

in #steemit6 years ago

I’ve been broken
I’ve been lifted
I’ve been the hunted
I’ve been the survivor
I’ve dropped a tear
I’ve been filled with joy
I’ve had an overwhelming amount of fear
I’ve felt accomplishment
I’ve experienced pride
I’ve fallen behind
I’ve been in the dark
I have seen the light
I’ve been a victim of lies
I been lifted up in honor
I’ve broken barriers
Yet I see a promising road ahead
And as I sit and reflect
There is no denial
There could be nothing truer
That this has been my life
As an entrepreneur

I am Marilyn Smith welcome to my world!

4A83A8F5-1D9A-4FF3-B8BE-F2F3B105A10B.jpeg

Sort:  

very good lines motivate !, I invite you to see my blog and give me your opinion =)

https://steemit.com/story/@roberto26/the-virgin-of-lorca

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43