You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #5 Long-Term Cryptocurrencies to invest in NOW?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey @suppoman, good to see you becoming active on Steemit. I came here just because one of my friends shared one of your videos in which you introduced Steemit. I joined in and I never will regret that decision.

I will invest only in Steem perhaps and only to power up for now. Target price of $0.90 looks great and I have to make an investment when the price is right.

Is there any chance that Bitcoin will fall below $2000 again? If that happens, I can expect an ever lower Steem price I know.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment mate!

I managed to get Steem last night at 36999 sats on Polo... I expect another decrease.

As for Bitcoin... personally I'd be surprised if it drops that low after Aug 1st.

That was almost a steal. I was tracking Steem on Bittrex all the time. Bitcoin is too expensive to buy right now so I will wait for the drop.

Hiiii 😊 sir I'm part or ur corse it's been a awesome walk through it

Anyone saying there is no chance it will get below 2k again, delete their contact list as that would be a plain lie. Sure there is a chance, but it is looking quite positive for the BTC. Long term, lots of analysts, including myself, would say it will go a lot higher than this. But there will always be dips you can buy... Good luck!

I agree. Thanks for your opinion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68