You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A User's Guide to Steemit Wallet, Delegation and Leasing Steem Power

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I like this post for so many reasons. the most dominant one is the way information is presented. Neat and clean! Sign of a good blogger! Keep it up!

You can use help from @jbn who covered wallet value in detail. It will be good education for you as well as a good reference in your post. Some updating may be needed after reading the post.

Thank you very much for mentioning my guides on SmartSteem and MinnowBooster. So kind of you to do that!

Sort:  

Thanks @ilyastarar for reading and for your kind words.

I've added the @jbn wallet value article link in my post as a reference to my readers and I appreciate you for the nice feedback.

I've already read some of your articles, They are pretty detailed and awesome guide. I don't think that I can find a better guide than yours about SmartSteem and MinnowBooster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34