You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Thought Provoking Steemit Questions by @Transisto and My Detailed Answers to Them. Are We Contributing?

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you so much. I have found Steemit to be overall fair. Some posts may be ignored but overall, you can see great rewards on my recent as well as olf posts. I have stopped considering rewards too much but I won't suggest that I am not concerned.

I just want to express my gratitude here because my account value is more than $4000 and crypto portfolio of about $1300; all due to Steemit. Reputation and rewards increase slowly. Being consistent will always ensure good rewards. I have tested that.

Thank you very much for your higher evaluation of me. It means a lot. I wish you all the success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43