You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit 2.0 : Taking Steemit One Step Ahead

in #steemit7 years ago

I haven't jotted down my 2018 plans yet but one of them is to become a proper blogger on Steemit by writing about life's important aspects. I have special interest in finance, leadership, change, inspiration, positive use of technology, etc. etc.

I agree that Steemit needs to become something like medium, probably a mix of Reddit too to become a solid content host.

Let's see how it all evolves.

Sort:  

I agree that Steemit needs to become something like medium, probably a mix of Reddit too to become a solid content host.

Thissss.. this is what my vision is..
when people search for "AMD Radeon Rx-570 performance", a steemit link should appear in those kind of searches so people know that there is quality and reliable content on this site too..

Thats how we'll bring traffic here..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59112.75
ETH 2519.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47