You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: User Levels Made Easy! A Simple Chart For All The New Members Of Steemit.

in #steemit7 years ago

Great display of levels in form of marine life. I wonder if a newbie would understand what a vest is and what MVests means.

It's a great post. There is room for more information. Perhaps, I write longer posts that's why. You are the best judge.

Good work and keep it up!

Sort:  

Yeah I see your point, I guess that is why I decided to put the SP level for a Dolphin, just to give a basic guideline of how much Steem Power (SP) it equates to.

Or maybe I'm falling into the trap of using terms that I too am getting familiar with and not going back to the days when I started....

steemd.com comes to the rescue, everyone can check their MVEST level there, so it shouldn't make a difference if someone understands the term, as long as they can see where they are at.

This was important to me when I started, finding out "Where I am with the figures, not so much as to what they were", then again, I was totally new to everything here, from Crypto to blogging.

I'll sleep on your point and see how I can possibly improve the chart and post it in a comment here...

Thanks for the constructive criticism....

PS. This comment is literally me thinking out aloud..... and sharing what went through my head after reading your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53