You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Earning Guide Series for Frustrated Minnows & Newbies - Part # 1 - Comment, Comment, Comment!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey Steemians,

You can start practicing right here below the post. If your comment is good, I will upvote it. If it needs improvement, I will suggest improvements.

I wish to help you but remember...

No one can help you if you do not want to help yourself.

So help yourself. Start writing great comments!

Sort:  

^
And see for yourself how comments can get you rewards.

I started focusing on commenting more profoundly over the weekend and not only I am seeing rewards but I am focusing on something I enjoy. Plus it's easier to write a well-thought reply than write a sound lengthy story with good visual formatting. I just don't know how I will match your 20 replies a day. I could only manage about 5 yesterday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66