Quick Update - Steem Dollar Rising & Steem Falling - Good Time to Power Up!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey fellow Steemians,

I just powered up and placed orders for 3 more power ups. I have been waiting for a while now for proposition to be just right. And it is right getting righter

You should be looking at the internal market right now. Instead of the usual 1.6-1.8 SBD price tag, Steem is selling under 1.4 SBD which is great. I bought at about 1.35 and have placed mini orders at 1.2 and 1.1 SBD just in case Steem tanks overnight or SBD rises for that matter.

The price is going slightly upwards at the moment. I share these small updates just to let you know of profitable opportunities. Having more Steem (and then Steem Power) for the same amount of Steem Dollars would be great.

Sort:  

Excellent analysis - thanks!

Thanks a lot @daveespino . I shared to help people get good value. Glad to have you commenting on my blog and follow you.

Interesting, Thank you for posting your thoughts on Steem/SBD trends. I still consider myself new to all of this so every little tidbit helps.

I am fairly new but learning things fast. I did not buy Steem when it was higher than 1.6 and waited for lowering of prices. Now, I did it and glad to have more Steem.

I have considered doing the same to help get me closer to my "vote slider". That would really help me properly spread my curation efforts around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54