500 Followers on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Steemit has been an amazing journey. I just completed my first month here and I already have crossed 500 followers. This post is to thank all my followers for being a part of my Steemit experience, especially those who comment and interact on my posts.

I tried to capture the moment when the number was 500. Here it is, but without my display picture.

I wanted to capture the moment with my complete profile but the number had already gone beyond 500. At the time of writing, it is 517 and counting.

Here's a little graph of my followers data and progress. Its good to look at my graph!

Interesting Fact: In my first month on Steemit, 20 or more people followed me in a single day for an incredible 11 times!

Thank You!

That's all I have to say to you!

Thank you!

Sort:  

Congratulations! I've been here almost a month and almost at 500 as well :D

Hi Farwa,

Happy for you! Good to see you on 51 reputation as well. :)

Wow in such a short time gaining so much growth is truly amazing and inspiring to other steemains out there ! You go bro to 1k soooon ! =D you rock and imma follow and upvote this post!

Thank you so much. I am also amazed at this tremendous growth and I am assessing the reasons to put up in an analysis post for my followers to benefit from.

Thank you, Steemian!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ilyastarar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Nice job dude. I need to borrow some followers for a week.

Haha. You can have them if they agree.

Congratulations, that was fast!

Thanks a lot! It really has been an amazing experience.

Awesome achievement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51