Sort:  

I have witnessed how some people go straight into an attack on a noob, and I just don't feel that's right. I mean, sometimes when you're excited, or desperate, you do silly and not so kosher things... We were all new at something once, and we all made (in hindsight) dumb mistakes while new at that thing, and I feel a gentle reminder is in order. Now, mind you if it's done again then you're a problem. But everyone I've ever explained this to got it the first time and adjusted their Steeming :)

Thank you hun, you made me smile 😊

I've seen some pretty nasty attacks on people who were new too. And you're right, we all make mistakes and we learn from them....if people approach them politely, we can listen to what they say and learn to do things differently but if people attack us we can learn to be defensive and wary of people's responses.

I think modeling good behavior is so important if we expect good behavior and you've shown that here, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44