#DSound - My Channel is now up and running & how to access it

in #steemit7 years ago

#DSound - My Channel is now up and running!


Click in the image to access my DSound page!

Dear Steemians, I'm proud to inform you my DSound channel is up! I was writing this text and I just lost everything back because I closed the tabs by mistake haha

But anyways, it's an awesome tool for freelancer musicians and passionate fans to present their works. The interface is very similar to Soundclouds, but cleaner and simpler. Upload is really really easy and intuitive.

Nice, mate! But how do I access it?

Simple enough, visit https://dsound.audio/ and use your Steemit credentials to access the network.

That seems easy, but my Steemit account password won't work there, you liar. I wanna upload my sounds! What do?

Now comes the slight more complicated part, but not too much of a pain. Here goes an easy to follow tutorial:

  • First things first, open your Wallet, by clicking on your profile pic, located at the top right corner.

  • Then go on Permissions and click *Show Private Key


Once you click Show Private Key, copy and paste it in the login window.

Presto! Your account is ready for use! Once you're done, start uploading your songs and go for it!

Here's my Page! I already uploaded two tracks. Feel free to listen and, of course, to support me if you wish! Thank you and steem on!

My DSound page: https://dsound.audio/#/@illyab

--

Who am I?
Just a regular person looking to make the world a better place. Steemit is home! Steemit is life!

@illyab - Keep in touch to get more content and steem on!

Care to support my blog? Be my guest!

  • Bitcoin: 1B48S599t4fRmRBDFraYru4FoyQm6Y73HJ
  • Litecoin: LNQTehM7FwDBApoR6xFJg45EvZwL4wPuHP
  • BCash: 13sgjgRQUi4heroqt7N7BoNY4F2gPn1SaX
  • Ethereum: 0xa1749CC657950704Ece7A7fFB197108Fe5397eC9

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@illyab

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67851.90
ETH 2487.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51