You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally! Steemit Makes My Dream Comes True

in #steemit7 years ago

From this post I have just read, if I was asked to describe you in one word, I would say incredible

Probably most of you will not do like I am doing now, you guys prefer to buy something that give you more comfortable like car, motor cycle and others. That all you choice! What I am trying to say is, my dream that oriented to something that will bring a positive effect in my future prospect.

I absolutely agree with you on this one. Of course it is good to spoil oneself from time to time but it is really wise to prepare for the future. Nice post.

Sort:  

Thanks! Future will determine who will be. Farm investment is good for our prospect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55