Vlog 44: Tutorial How To Link a Bank Account to Gdax without entering your banking user name and password

in #steemit6 years ago


In this video learn how to link your bank account to Gdax without entering in your banking username and password. It's time for a new DSLR so I need some funding. This is my first time trying to withdraw my earnings on steemit. My plan convert SBD to Steem, take the steem to binance and trade for ltc which I'll transfer to gdax to sell on gdax and have the funds deposited into my bank account. Only catch? Gdax wants me to enter my banking username and password into their site to link the account... That is not going to happen. So I scoured the internet to find a way to do it without entering this info and here is what I found! It's super easy but not readily apparent. Check out the video to learn how!

Thanks for watching!

~Noah


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34