How Can Hiphop Be Dead If I Hear Pulse Beloved!

in #steemit6 years ago

In a world of shallow waters this fragrance aligns my heart & smile.

Have you ever seen when Andy finds his Woody doll in TOY STORY? If yes, then you can transmute that emotion now.
That's what essential hiphop poetry is to us that have been deprived of it by corporate sabotage for so long.

Constantly, I see my community bonged down with senseless programming. Music that can't rock the rhythm of SOUL & Blues but can only rock you in binding trance.

But ILLGLORY... Trances are good RIGHT?

Of course, but I truly like the ones that leave me in a more righteous dimensional plain.

The Erykah Badus, Lauren Hills, TallBlackGuy & Shad's

are just a few I must mention. I truly believe Hiphop is Lights frequency. We must unbind it from the grips of manipulation. I leave you with this amazing Track; that I hope will bring the breeze to your very own soul.

Hiphop isnt Dead, Hear This Pulse!

Royce 5'9" and J. Cole performing Boblo Boat
This one gave me chills beloved

YoursTruly

Screen Shot 2018-04-02 at 10.50.57 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-04-02 at 10.50.52 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-04-02 at 10.51.01 PM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95