You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Business of Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

I believe that when you put on the work and the hours you eventually get rewarded. In my business site/blog I have spent countless hours answering people's questions in the comments. We're talking about more than 2000 comments. Now, most of my clients say "I read your site , I saw your comment , I wanna work with you".
Mission accomplished. :)

Sort:  

every person likes engagement and ''customer care'' so it's only logical if you provide it to them to stay happy and not only that, others will see that and appreciate it!

Here on steemit i have seen people that just make posts without replying to comments. i already know their future :p

And they wonder why they have no “following”/ “engagement” etc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88