Steemit Hello! My name Ildanis. I do interenet business. I spent online presentation on steemit.

in #steemit8 years ago

Steemit Hello! My name Ildanis. I do interenet business. I spent online presentation on steemit.
I wanted to write 03/08/16.
Do not have time, I have worked hard on their business. Sorry!


I'm from Russia, from which much older than Moscow. From the beautiful city of Kazan! I am 20 years old. I 14 years of doing programming with 18 years started the online business. I make learning how to protect their accounts from intruders.

When I learned about steemit, I gathered my friends. Conducted online presentation.
The presentation was more than 25 people. I am very glad that there are blogs, which give complete freedom people, writing that he had in mind. Share your thoughts. Photos from the online presentation.

As I write rap. I like to travel, if you read me. I will lay out their creativity, their thoughts in my head.

And I will always talk about steemit your friends.

I take a picture with the whales the inscription steemit.
I very much hope that you liked. I'll give it to your friends, who also love the steemit.

At this point I did not finish his thought.
I will continue to write.

In which cities I was, what I was doing. I will spread the tracks.

From the heart for your attention, excuse me for my english.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60181.64
ETH 2539.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46