Hello world!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello world!!!
46-a13uxoywFzs.jpg
Go!
I want to tell about myself, make my presentation.
I am Ivan Kalenteenkov from Russia from Smolensk. Yes, my surname is complex)) I know)
My life's story is interesting.

05-hWG_2tBmRRc.jpg

I was born in Smolensk in Russia. Smolensk is a city between Moscow and Minsk.
My mother calculated orders on factory, my father worked at a school a physics teacher. But all isn’t very simple. We have been Europe every year on schools exchange. We visited Paris, Rome, Vena and other cities on childhood. It was a very good time… ))

100_4440.JPG

We hiked in the Caucasus in summer. When other people were on beach, became sunbathe we went on snow to mountains. It was romantic. ))

01-z_84cc7ffc.jpg

We founded of climbing. My father built a small climbing wall at school and we began to build more and more walls at gym. Now we have the beautiful home climbing wall and a boulder. Wonderful!!

47-LiMEHjmn_Ag.jpg

Also I studied at school good. At the end of school was examines. I got a good marks and enter in SB MEI. But it was a very big my mistake in my life… Don’t like tell about it….
In the time we with my brother began to cycling. We cycled on my region and then we went to Europe. We had 3 trips by Europe. The first was from Berlin to Copenhagen and to Malmoe; the second was on Finland from Imatra to Helsinki about 1000 km and last was a very light from Barcelona to Valencia. I tell about my trip in next posts here))

025-QnVAymApVMs.jpg

We visit Crime every summer for climb and one summer we have hiked on Alps where we were a big problems and we sat on a pass 3 days because was a very big snowstorm.

099-UlGQEum0870.jpg

I was on WFYS in Sochi in autumn. It was great, new emotions, new friends!

_H_KzuJQelY.jpg

And after 2 weeks I went to Beijing. WoW!!! I went with Russian delegation “100 young leaders from Russia to Chine” and meet my friend in Beijing from WFYS…. I met her in bus in Sochi, she spoke beautiful on Russian language, but she is Chinese. World is very small.

saD_6vWE9Q8.jpg

69-IMXeslDgeGE.jpg

Now I am ending study and all only is starting… What about you want to read? Witch about history to write next post? Write in comments)

Good day my reader!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65