You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proposed plans and added features to OPB!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi @onlyprofitbot I delegated 200 SP to you but I've undelegated three days ago for certain reason but I didn't get back yet. Did you take 7 days to return SP just like minnowbooster?

I'm waiting for your kind reply.

Sort:  

It's not us or any party controlling when you will get back your SP. It's the blockchain who controls how long you'll get back your SP. And no matter to whom you delegated, once you undelegate, it needs 7 days to get back your SP. Thanks.

Thank You so much for your kind response. :)

No prob :) But sad to see you go :(

When I will earn much SP then will delegate you for sure. No hard feelings :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82