Inspirational quotes

in #steemit6 years ago

Why am I discouraged? Why is my heart so sad? I will put my hope in God! I will praise him again--my Savior and my God! (NLT) -Psalm 42:5
Do you feel discouraged when you see a loved one in pain but find it difficult to save them? Their pain can be an emotional one stemming from uncertainties or even angst in life. One thing is for sure. It causes a high level of uneasiness in both them and you. It's easy at times to walk away and escape or try very hard to "fix" things. But the truth is that you are not in control and it can be difficult to remember this or even believe this. The right thing to do is to pour them with love and support, not a quick fix. Then, most importantly, pray, pray and pray for God to carry out what is in your heart for your loved one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84