Parrots paradise

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

The Nuri is classified as one of those chirping birds that have above average intelligence. This bird is highly favored by bird lovers because of its ingenuity in imitating human voices and other bird sounds. In Indonesia, the Nuri is found in the eastern part of the Indonesian archipelago such as Papua, Maluku and Sulawesi. There are many types of Nuri known birds are, Black Nuri Head Bird is also called Black Capped Lory has Latin name Lorius Lory. The size of his body is about 30 cm and is found in Papua, this bird is amazing amazing versatility

image

image

image

image

##FOLLOW ME@ikhwannuri

Sort:  

The pictures you posted though are all of African Greys?

Yes thank you friend

My friend bolem for help baseball? Guarantee I SBD a little, need to be mature, I pay

My friend bolem for help baseball? Guarantee I SBD a little, need to be mature, I pay

#photography
so whats your job, what will you do after that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66103.77
ETH 3554.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11