Steemit Introduced Me To Cryptocurrency With an Interesting Income (1 - 5 Million Per Day)

in #steemit6 years ago

Of course, everyone wants to live well and all his dreams are achieved and have a sense of life. If you want to live your life continue-continue reading this post. I will tell the story I quit the annoying full-time job whose wage is only Rp. 800,000 per month. After I quit my nasty job, I earned 1,000,000 - 5,000,000 per day. If I am successful, and I am sure you can also succeed. Hopefully you all after reading this, you will understand how to change your life for the better and earn a more affluent income even more.

Having a wealthy income is the dream of every human being because with a rich life you can meet all your wants and needs, and you achieve financial freedom.

I am a 30-year-old @ijoel living in Lhokseumawe Town. I'm just a boy from an ordinary family, not a wealthy wealthy wealthy boy. I was born and raised by my mother. My mom's profession is a merchant shop like fried knife and noodle at school in my village. While my father has long since left us when I was a child.

I still remember how my mother fought hard just to buy the cheapest food and clothes. If we're lucky, we can save for the holidays. Could even go to the Weh island of Sabang city to enjoy its beauty only once in 5 or 6 years time. After graduating from high school, I did not want to and thought about going to college because I had to earn money for my needs and my mother, who could no longer afford to pay for our life.

Then I work as a thesis writer (final assignment of students) with salary per 1 thesis about IDR 1.5 million. I work on it from 2010 to 2015. It's a very thorough and responsible job because it's the job of writing scientific papers to earn a bachelor's degree. From the job I made enough money for my life, the job of writing the scientific work I did while I was in college, I can say I work while studying, but my dream to buy a new Mercedes Benz has not materialized.

However, after completing my undergraduate studies, I rented a shop in Bireuen town for sale after 7 months I went bankrupt. A few months later, I had no job or source of income.
those are the sad times of my life. Finding a job is hard.

In December 2016 I got information from the internet about this steemit social media and I created a steemit account with username @zulkarnaini.

When I did not know exactly what it was steemit after I list the account steemit and already approved (already an account) but stupid for not storing pasword and I do not know if steemit no password recovery. For 5 months I searched for a way to recover the steemit account password, as a result there was no way to retrieve my steemit password. I am including an old steemit user (2016). After various ways I did to find my password, finally, register new in May 2017 with the name of account @ijoel (my account now).

It is this Steemit who brought me and introduced me to cryptocurrency, now I am an active member at vip.bitcoin.co.id and I am already a part of the big family Vip.botcoin.co.id. Trading on Bitcoin.co.id I sometimes 1 day generate Rp 2,000,000 - 5,000,000. it includes huge revenues.

At first, I did not understand anything about crypto. But after join with steemit, finally, I understand crypto. I feel good right now. I am very happy because I feel able to do trading with income that enough.

Thanks

@ijoel

Sort:  

Excellent Post!♥ Very interesting, I'm Loving...!♥ I'll follow you my friend♥ Kisses & Hugs...

¿Do you can help me upvote my post?:
Love is the main ingredient for cooking delicious
https://steemit.com/life/@eyda/love-love-is-the-main-ingredient-for-cooking-delicious-love-love-el-amor-es-el-ingrediente-principal-para-cocinar-delicioso-love

you are lovely woman

Thank u!!♥♥

Teach us please!

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other.

Cheers
maxidigi

hore horeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89