You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Will Gradually Be Helping "Verified Individuals" Who Want A "Steem Invite", To Sign-up To Steemit. "As Many As I Am Able To!"

in #steemit6 years ago

And about powering up and sending sp directly to a user i think it is a good development for those that wants to help.

Yeah it would be a great idea and it will also take people who are good at heart to do it

Sort:  

It has always existed, powering up other users

thank you @surpassinggoogle This will help to sort out the waiting period and help the new steemitizens to start well on the platform.you have always something new that helps user

you are a king i am your fan as you helped me a lot in this community you are amazing

this is true , what happened to me is that I registered twice because the first account is not verified and ive beem waiting for a bout 1 week for verification so I decided to register again

Not bad. The second trial should work. You can also get help on the channel #help on https://steemit.chat

Thank you @surpassinggoogle for this information, I could share this to anyone

Wow!!you're such a genius
@surpassinggooggle
Well noted, all point are very useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64078.16
ETH 3471.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52