You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: It Is Awfully Hard To Read Posts

in #steemit6 years ago

I like reading your stuff. Humorous, sometimes heart breaking, but all of it is good material.

I would say i enjoy it over coff... um nevermind that.

Have been doing some thinking, remembering actually..was put on a tylenol /ibuprofen regime for extended period of time.. i remember dr telling me to invest in a noise machine/ small radio thatll play soft music. He also recommended ginko biloba (check spelling I'm tired), said some patients where able to treat ears ringing with that and a cotton ball in ear.

Anyway keep at it, I'm going to goto bed.... :D

Sort:  

Thank you @ihashblox for the suggestion, ginko biloba I heard has great properties.
Good night now, I myself is waiting to get sleepy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60305.38
ETH 2447.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51