Steemit Community Hello ... I need your help here

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

sss.jpeg

Good Morning/Evening to everybody who follow me at steemit , i appreciate you guys thanks

i need you help i'm new with steemit i'm trying to do my best to increase my blog reputation and to have more friends here

i don't have experience in blogging and writing , so i'm learning from you from your feeds , when my friends invite me to
steemit he tells me you have to sign up and just put anything you want in your blog you will get money for that so i loved the idea and start puting contents from any post i found and do some editing to prevent @cheetch from tracking me hhhh :( and alert me for copy/paste content so don't want to do this anymore i'm trying to write some good contents , my fist night i was depressed from not having a followers and can't find any content to increase my upvotes and reputation and to be like the people in treading blog huh :( when i see them earning alot of money in just 1 hours and see some people have like 5 $ with just one content and they are just signed up :( that's was bad for me , so i asking you steemit community and my lovely followers to help me out , how to do good contents .

again thank you guys for following me and thanks for people who upvoted for me , and sorry for my bad english i'm trying my best :)
your friend @ihab-mu

Sort:  

Keep writing and make sure you are writing your own content, it is okay to share content from other places just make sure you cite where you found it, or link it in, then you don't have to worry about a bot saying hey this is some place else.

Follow people and slowly people will start following you back. Write about what you know and what you are passionate about. I think when you write about topics you know and know well it helps with the content of your piece. Welcome to Steemit, and keep plugging away, eventually you will get to the level where you want to be. And always remember no other social media site pays you to participate but Steemit does, even it you don't make much on a post a little is better than nothing and even those pennies add up.

Thank you very much , great info i will do my best :)

Hello,

Welcome to the STEEMIT Community.. I am also new to this and it is still a learning curve for me. But it's nice to be able to share those experiences with the new family here. All the best!

An upvote for you i hope that i could help you more

thanks alot i appreciate your upvote that's nice from you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88