HeY Steemit -- >Let me introduce Myself........EnjoysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

allowmyselfsmoke_fullpic.png
Let me introduce myself ,
.
.
.
.
.
.

My Name Is MONEY!!!...

I have a simple look, my physique is also weak, but I am capable of rearranging the world order.
I am also "capable" of changing the 'Behaviour & even Human Nature' because the humans idolize me. Many people change their personality, betray their friends, sell their bodies, in fact even abandon their religion, for my sake!
I don't understand the difference between the righteous & the depraved, but men use me as a standard for status, deciding whether a person is rich or poor & honorable or lowborn.
I am not Satan, but people often commit trangressions because of me.
I'm also not a third person, but many husbands & wives are separated because of me. Many children & parents are at loggerheads because of me.
It is also obvious that I am not God, but mankind worship me like a God, in fact often times the servants of God are honouring me more than God, whereas u have been advised, don't be slaves to money.
I'm supposed to serve mankind, but mankind instead wants to be my slaves!?
I have never sacrificed myself for anyone, but many people are willing to die for me.
I need to remind, I can only be an instrument of payment for ur prescription drugs, but I cannot extend your life.
If one day u are being called by God, I will not be able to accompany u, let alone to be the redeemer of your sins..., u have to face it yourself with your Creator & then accept His Judgment.
At that time, the Almighty will certainly deal with u & ask u concerning me. But I am asking u this now ARE YOU IN UR LIFETIME USING ME well, or HAVE U MADE me as GOD???

A last information from me:

I will not be THERE IN HEAVEN !!!
Don't look for me there ...o

indddddex.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43