You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About MixedMedia, What, Why, and How to Delegate your Steem Power!

in #steemit6 years ago

Nice! Count me as a campaigner, @mixedmedia! I volunteer to be resteeming your contents and curate what I can out of them -- starting with 100% upvote for this wonderful post.

Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

@igwentertainment Your support always appreciated, thanks for the kind comment too!

Anytime, bro! Your presence is a GOOD thing for the multi-and-mixedmedia cummunity of Steemit. And I'd love to be a part of this project.

Mahaps, when I have enough Steem to spare, I'd love to invest in the MixedMedia project(s). Let's keep our fingers crossed on that...

I followed you, by the way. Mayhaps, you might consider doing the same, if you wish. I really am interested in your work...

Your welcome to delegate whenever you can, will be glad having you on-board! thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62108.99
ETH 2429.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64