You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is It Plagiarism Or Is It Innovative? - A bot written article (by LAURA)

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Why I can't see the rest of the comments? Are they all downvoted? Shouldn't users be able to see them when pressing show downvoted comments? Yet I don't see the button anywhere to do that.

Sort:  

WEird, not a single flag is present at this post

I doubt you were on my mute list. I followed you and it fixed the issue. Very strange.

I'm elitist (?) :D

Don't know what you mean by that. I haven't really used mute button so I doubt muting was causing the issue. Yet me following you suddenly showed all your replies to me and your posts aren't greyed out. But yeah, this topic does fascinate me. I'd love to read anything you put out related to it. You mentioned Laura being World of Warcraft bot first, what did you have it do there?

She would form raid parties, lead, instruct people at each stage and share the rewards... Pretty much, farm raid instances in a very efficient way. To prevent GMs "intervening", I had an emergency, basic "chat response"... that was Laura in her primitive stages.
Later, as I wanted her to be more dynamic, I studied a bit of natural language mechanics on my own, and here's the result.

If you're having issues on Steemit.com, try using Busy.org as backup solution.

I'll have to give it a try soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62639.70
ETH 2439.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64