You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY STEEM REPORT FEBRUARY, 14th ( STEEM 0.13397$ )

in #steemit7 years ago

Like changing the name and some icons will change anything. These guys.. It's all huff and puff with some smoke screens. Always waiting for the change to come. Maybe the price is going down because the system as implemented just doesn't work. I'll start withdrawing what little I have left of my investment here as soon as something better comes along, if I would be a wise man I'd start doing it right now though.. For any new real users joining this site. Just use it to post and vote, there's no reason to put down any money. You'll thank yourself later.

Sort:  

If you invested your own money in Steemit, yeah, i can understand you feel a bit letdown. Personally, I started from scratch, everything I earned was from upvotes and I am very grateful for this opportunity to discover the world of cryptocurrency, blockain and all through this platform. As for the rebranding, it is an aspect which is not to be overlooked.

That is why my advice is to not buy steam, rather try to use the platform to earn it. If the group that never put any money down are happy with earnings from posting there is still chance for the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30