Just bought a ton of Steem and powered up!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

I am kind of an "old" Steemit user (280 days)
But honestly I have never ever bought Steem... Until now...
Because of Trueflip I came back to Steemit and started being more active, the I saw my BTC doubling in value, Steem price falling day after day, well I could not resist! Gotta buy cheap!

Now check my last power ups, isn't is yummy?!

I am very excited to be more active in here, learn more and help to improve the platform!

Sort:  

Hi @igormuba - we at community news thought this post was terrific. Have upvoted and will have added it to today's Community News exclusive.

https://steemit.com/steem/@communitynews/steeming-or-just-dreaming-should-you-buy-some-steem-today

COMMUNITY NEWS

Haha! I just loved the term "old - newbie Steemer"! Thank you for the mention! You guys rock!

Awesome. We hold the most in Steem out of any of our alt coins. Keep on Steemin friend!

Steem will now be a big part of my portfolio, eill keep powering up every week and creating a network of friends and cool content in here :)

Following :) you the man Igor!

What a pleasure to see you in here, man! I gotta bring more friends to this social network as soon as I go back home!

Good on you igormuba - I just bought some more today too. $1.16 seemed a good price to be topping up. SirKnight.

Unless it quadruples the price I will keep topping up weekly without much braining ;)

Having voting power feels great! Congratulations on the upgrade.

Indeed, makes us feel more into the community than before.
Thank you!

great post.. upvoted and followed
Have a look into my blog, you may like any of my posts :-) keep voting @piyushkansal steemit community...

Thank you! I can see that you indeed do post quality content and the resteems you make are quite useful, you did get my follow! :)

Thanks for ur follow..

its Great :) thank you for sharing

I am genuinely excited! I am looking for cool tags or users to follow yet though

Agree with you. I entered late in the game but I still feel that we are early adopters. So I have also been powering as I believe in Steem to the Moon

Have you started playing with you slider yet?

I have seen the slider but have not used it, I only upvote with 100%, what is your criteria to increase or decrease your upvote?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39