Help me grow Steemit in my school (University of Nigeria Nsukka)

in #steemit7 years ago

IMG_20171208_115952.jpg
Dear Steemians,

Brief introduction about me:
I'm Ifunanya Ikemma, a final year student in the department of Computer science.
Computer science in my school has been doing well in terms of academics and technical part.

I would want to introduce steemit to the students to help grow it.

Please i kindly seek your advice on how to go about it.
Thanks.
Please reesteem for someone else to see and contribute here.
Support me by upvoting.

Sort:  

Thats Great, Keep the fire burning.....

You are wonderful... Keep it up...

Well i have upvoted and im gonna resteemit this article as well , if get some time chk my page as well

Alright. Thanks. I will follow up

Oo lovely .. welcome to steemit

Are you a boy or a girl?

Yes I am a student. Why did you and your girlfriend break up?

Already gave you my advice on how to go about it good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68