Initial earnings from the palnet.

in #steemit5 years ago

Thanks companions, who have helped vote on some of the content that I wrote a few days ago, 7 days I get this.

The accumulated value is slightly, adjusted to the content I wrote.

I really hope in the wallet, palpower there is a minimum number 500. Hopefully with a little hope.I am not a reliable writer and, the mastery of English is so ugly

On yesterday's content, come @steemitbord, tell me I have completed the stage as below screenshot:

Design by :@captaink

terima kasih @steemitboard atas informasi yang anda berikan.

Sort:  

You're welcome @ifraim
Why not support us back and vote for our witness?
You will get one more badge and more powerful upvotes from us on your posts with our next notifications.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26