I'm Back

in #steemit4 years ago

Good day steemians it's been over I year I posted anything last but it's really good to be back once more to this awesome community.
Currently I'm a back-end developer with experience in django and Node js. If anyone is interested in my skill you can always reply in the comments sections or send an email to [email protected] I would reply you within 5hours. I'm also interested in taking on internship to further build my skills in programming so of anyone has suggestions for me would be very grateful. Once again I'm back and I would be staying for a long period this time around
Thanks for reading

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Please follow me back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83