You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The FIVE Winning Ingredients For A Highly-Rewarded Steemit Post: What Makes A Story Successful

in #steemit8 years ago

Great advice! I would like to add that timing of your posts is also very important. You need to post at a time when people are online. Otherwise, no matter how good your post is, if it gets lost when most users wake up, you won't be rewarded.

Sort:  

yep. i didn't touch on that as that deals more with posting STRATEGY, whereas this is just focused on the value of the posts themselves. but absolutely. if posting stuff while everybody's asleep, it's gonna get buried quick...

Soon the whole world will be involved and it will not matter much anymore . I personally post when it's done and I was not so lucky to be seen . I don't think too much about such factors . I just go when I have the feeling to go 😝

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30